Protasov fastest in the Yalta Rally shakedown

Friday, 14 September 2012
Ukrainian driver Yuriy Protasov was fastest in the official shakedown before the start of Rally Yalta, round 10 of Intercontinental Challenge.

Mabanol will be the official sponsor of Sliven Rally

Friday, 14 September 2012
Oil company Mabanol will be the official sponsor of Sliven Rall, round 11 of Intercontinental Challenge.

Sliven Rally remains in the IRC calendar

Friday, 14 September 2012
Sliven Rally will keep its place in the Intercontinental Rally Challenge calendar for 2012. This was revealed in a pressconference held by the organisators from MSC Sliven at Press Club Bulgaria.

Tragic accident marred the victory of Juho Hanninen in Barum Rally Zlin

Wednesday, 12 September 2012
Juho Hanninen and co-driver Mikko Markkula won in a spectacular fashion Barum Rally Zlin, round nine of IRC series 2012.

Andreas Mikkelsen with confident victory in Romania

Wednesday, 12 September 2012
2011 IRC champion Andreas Mikkelsen (Norway, Skoda Fabia S2000) made confident victory in Sibiu Rally, round eight of this year championship.

FIA approved Sliven Rally documents, organisational work is on schedule

Wednesday, 11 July 2012
The entire documentation of Sliven Rally, round 11 of Intercontinental Rally Challenge was approved by FIA.

Real thriller in San Marino, Giandomenico Basso took the victory

Wednesday, 11 July 2012
The 40th edition of San Marino Rally, round 7 of Intercontinental Rally Challenge turned into a real thriller.

Hanninen claims Ypres win

Monday, 25 June 2012
Juho Hanninen became only the second ever Finnish winner of the Ypres Rally with a dominant performance on his return to the Intercontinental Rally Challenge.

Lotus Exige GT makes it's debut in Ypress Rally

Saturday, 23 June 2012
Spectator around the stages in this year's edition of Ypress Rally will have the chance to witness the debut of the first car of the new class GT.

Jan Kopecky took the victory in the tragically ended "Targa Florio"Rally

Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Skoda Motorsport factory driver Jan Kopecky took the victory in "Targa Florio" Rally - round five of the Intercontinental Rally Challenge.

Класиране 2021

1. Miroslav Angelov

2. Ugur Soylu

3. Bugra Banaz

4. Ali Turkkan

5. Burak Cukurova

1. Мирослав Ангелов

2. Мартин Сурилов

3. Даниел Попов

4. Георги Василев

5. Антон Титов


Календар 2021


TUR ESOK Rally 24 - 25 April 2021

BG BGR Rally Bulgaria 16 - 15 May 2021
BG BGR 40. Monbat Rally Sliven 10 - 12 Jun 2021

BG BGR Rally Bacau
03 - 04 Jul 2021

SRB Serbia Rally 26 - 29 Sep 2021

Rally Bulgaria 15 May - 16 May 2021

40. Monbat Rally Sliven 10 Jun - 12 Jun 2021

Rally Tvarditsa 17 Jul - 18 Jul 2021

Rally Serbia 25 Sep - 26 Sep 2021

Rally Stari Stolici 9 Oct - 10 Oct 2021